CK Bower
Director of Sales
(212) 735-1713
ckbower@westwoodone.com
Brian Wilson
Sr. Director, Technical Operations
(914) 908-3203
bmwilson@westwoodone.com
Adam Heisler
Director, Broadcast Operations
(914) 908-3213
aheisler@westwoodone.com
Barbara Moriarty
Traffic Manager
(914) 908-3204
bmoriarty@westwoodone.com
Greg Monti
Sr. VP Operations & Engineering
(914) 908-3201
gmonti@westwoodone.com
Bob Mack
VP, Engineering
(914) 908-3202
bmack@westwoodone.com


For additional information call Sales at
(212) 735-1713

or Technical Staff at
(914) 908-3210